Thursday, September 21, 2017

Academic Affairs

  Dr. Tavarez Holston

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Oakwood Campus | Building 100 | Room 103

2990 Landrum Education Drive | Oakwood, Georgia 30566

Email: tholston@laniertech.edu

Phone: 770-533-6921 | Fax: 770-678-989-3197                   

 

Dr. Dana Nichols

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs

Oakwood Campus | Building 100 |

2990 Landrum Education Drive | Oakwood, Georgia 30566

Email: dnichols@laniertech.edu

Phone: 770-533-6922 | Fax: 678-989-3047

   Angelia Medlin

Distance Education Coordinator

Oakwood Campus | Building 100 | Room (MW)

2990 Landrum Education Drive | Oakwood, GA 30566

Forsyth Campus | Building C | Room 209A (TR)

3410 Ronald Reagan Blvd. | Cumming, GA  30041

Email: amedlin@laniertech.edu

770-533-6925 | Fax: 678-989-3009


Academic Deans

            

Donna Brinson

Dean of Public and Professional Service

Forsyth Campus | Building A | Suite A201 | Room A210

3410 Ronald Reagan Blvd | Cumming, Georgia 30041

Email: dbrinson@laniertech.edu

Phone: 678-341-6607 | Fax: 678-989-3060

 

 Dr. Deanne Collins

Dean of Allied Health

Oakwood Campus | Building 100 | Room 107

2990 Landrum Education Drive | Oakwood, Georgia 30566

Email: dcollins@laniertech.edu

Phone: 770-533-6924| Fax 678-989-3052

 

           

Dr. Howard Ledford

Dean of General Education

Jackson Campus |

631 South Elm Street | Commerce, Georgia 30529

Email: hledford@laniertech.edu

Phone: 770-535-6275 | Fax: 676-989-3081                

 

           

Troy Lindsey

Dean of Technical & Industrial Technology

Dawson Campus | Room 105B

408 Highway 9 N | Dawsonville, Georgia 30534

Email: tlindsey1@laniertech.edu

Phone: 678-513-5202 | Fax: 678-989-3207 

 

 Lisa Maloof

Dean of Business & Computers

Winder Campus |        

      

Email: lmaloof@laniertech.edu

Phone: 770-297-4512| Fax:678-898-3127

   

   Terms Of Use   ::   Privacy Statement   ::   Copyright 2011 by Georgia Virtual Technical Connection    ::  Admin Login